Graduation 2021

Wheeler is proud of the students from the Class of 2021 who will graduate this June 11, 2021.  Visit this page for news, details, and announcements from the Upper School, and, ultimately, photos and videos from Commencement 2021!

Commencement Messages from the Dean of Students

Updated Wheeler Graduation Packet April 26, 2021

Commencement Email from Mr. Boyd April 2021

2020 Opening Address & Class Parade from Wheeler School Broadcasting on Vimeo.

For 20 + years, Wheeler seniors have memorized Hamlet’s famous soliloquy “To be or not to be” and recited it as a group during Upper School Assembly. Breaking from tradition, this year, the class of 2021 produced a video of the performance.

To Be Or Not To Be presented by the Class of 2021 from Wheeler School PR Office on Vimeo.


See the Senior Spring Calendar

See the Senior Spring Calendar!

Check this document of deadlines and activities planned for the Class of 2021 this spring.  All events are subject to change but our hope is to continue to add information about traditional year-end events including the musical and year-end performances.

The Wheeler School Class of 2021

Emily Satya Alford

Declan Allio

Bashar Alqassar

Nicholas Avalos

Joshua Banks

Sally Ella Beckett

Margot McKnight Bernardo

Sophia Mae Blackman

Caroline Marie Boushell

Juliana Bruno

Kieran Claire Cannon

Wynter M Cawley

Annabella Grace Clyne

Benjamin Harrison Cohen

Emily Anna Staryk Colaiace

Anna Brooke Cornelissen

Connor Jon Dinneen Cruz

Jamie D’Ambra

Giulia Lynne Diamante

Whitney Dow

Michael Duff

Ellie Cynthia Feldman

Nancy Feng

Nathan James Fogarty

Miles Fox-Kemper

Lucien Cosmo Oscar Gaitskell

Samuel Emmet Goldstein

Cecily McElroy Goulis

Chiara Francesca Guglielmo

Brandon Gunasti

Ayush Raj Gupta

Wren Hager

Sydney L. Hall

Nathan Virgil Veloso Haronian

Evan Marc Harrison

Ben Hutchinson

Matthew Glynn Hutchinson

Talia Jellinek-Knight

Isabelle Jenkins

Taj Maxwell Jensen

Jane Josefowicz

Chantel Valentina Kardous

Jakob Kase

Kate Elizabeth Keenan

Iman Khanbhai

Mitchell LaCamera

Tharika Harini Lecamwasam

Ariana Ayoung Lee

Micah Edward Levanos

Matthew Zachary Leven

Ruoci Li

Giuliana Maria Mardo

Henry James Mayer

Madison J. McDougall

Darshan D. Mehta

Urvi O. Mehta

Alexandre R. Michaud

Carsten James Miller

Ali Mirza

Willem Kenneth Nanian

Katherine Phillips Noonan

Juliana Toolan Pal

Bear Paradiso

Ronald J. Parrillo, III

Mira Nicole Pensa

Angelynn Perdomo Monroy

Sophia Jacqueline Prescott

Nick Radesca

Huxley Robb

Spencer Wilson Romain

Ella Sargeant Rudisill

Isabella Jasmín Santana

Benjamin Andrew Sapovits

Leah Sasha Schnirman

Sylvan Schrank

Michaela Allessandra Schulman

Griffin Elliott Silver

Isaiah Tannenwald Suchman

Sahil Surti

Eric Tang

Brooks Telfeian

Giselle Virga

Victoria Gabriel Wassouf

Michael Joseph Waters Sanchez

William Xia

Lilie Young

Tahseen Younus