Seven Are National Merit Semifinalists, Six Commended

September 15, 2020

Congratulations to our 7 National Merit Scholarship Competition semifinalists! Kudos to Declan Allio, Anna Cornelissen, Jane Josefowicz, Darshan Mehta, Isaiah Suchman, Eric Tang, and William Xia. They are among 16,000 students nationwide, continuing in the 66th annual National Merit Scholarship program. In addition, six students have been honored among the 34,000 Commended Students Lucien Gaitskell, Samuel Goldstein, Ayush Gupta, Nathan Haronian, Jamey Mayer and Mira Pensa.

Related Reading