About Wheeler
Head of School's Welcome

Board of Trustees

Meet Our Board of Trustees

The Wheeler School Board of Trustees was formed as a bequest of School founder Mary C. Wheeler upon her death in 1920. The Board has as its mission to provide a safe and caring environment that fosters respect, integrity, individuality and excellence at The Wheeler School.

Standing committees of the Board are: Buildings & Grounds, Committee on Trustees, Education & Student Life, Enrollment, Recruitment & Public Relations, Executive, Finance, Hamilton and Institutional Advancement.

Trustee Contact

List of 1 members.


James Lousararian, President 
Jacqueline G. Beshar, Vice President
Cliff White, Treasurer 
Gary R. Esposito, Assistant Treasurer
Abbott Stranahan, Secretary 
Laurie P. Flynn, Assistant Secretary 

Konique Ballah '98
Carol Graves Cimilluca '59, Vice President, Alumni Association
Stuart Feldman
Barbara Gaines
James H. Kase
Jane Linden
Dan Miller, Head of School
Jayashree Nimmagadda
Rita Nowak, President, Parents Association
Utibe Offiong
Mark Pelson
Judith Dickstein Remondi
Ron Rotondo 
Kenneth Shimberg
Rebecca Spencer
Alisia St. Florian '86
Raymond Uritescu
Alfred Verrecchia
Ken Volpe
Lynn Williams
Members of the Wheeler School Board of Trustees have a secure web portal under their GROUPS section of the website. Please login to find it.  If you have any trouble with your login, contact Dawn Kelliher in the Head's Office.