Performing Arts Events Calendar

Performances are held in either Wheeler Hall or in Isenberg Auditorium in the Guilder Center for the Arts.

PERFORMING ARTS EVENTS 2022-23

OCTOBER
Friday, October 7th, 7:00pm:  JAZZ CONCERT SERIES –  Isenberg Auditorium

NOVEMBER
Thursday, November 17
, 7:00pm:  US THEATRE PRODUCTION – Sense & Sensibility – Wheeler Hall
Friday, November 18, 7:00pm :  US THEATRE PRODUCTION – Sense & Sensibility – Wheeler Hall
Saturday, November 19, 7:00pmUS THEATRE PRODUCTION – Sense & Sensibility – Wheeler Hall

DECEMBER
Friday, December 2,
7:00pm:  US WINTER HANDBELLS CONCERT – Wheeler Hall

Thursday, December 8, 7:00pm:  WINTER DANCE PERFORMANCE – Wheeler Hall
Friday, December 9, 7:00pm:  WINTER DANCE PERFORMANCE – Wheeler Hall

Tuesday, December 13, 7:00pmWINTER CHORAL CONCERT – Isenberg Auditorium

FEBRUARY
Thursday, February 9,
7:00pmMS JAZZ & SHOWBAND CONCERT – Isenberg Auditorium

Friday, February 10, 7:00pm:  US JAZZ CONCERT – Isenberg Auditorium

MARCH
Thursday, March 2, 7:00pm:  US MUSICAL THEATRE PRODUCTION: As You Like It – Wheeler Hall
Friday, March 3, 7:00pm:  US MUSICAL THEATRE PRODUCTION: As You Like It – Wheeler Hall
Saturday, March 4, 7:00pm:  US MUSICAL THEATRE PRODUCTION: As You Like It Wheeler Hall

Friday, March 31, 7:00pmHOPE FOR HAITI CONCERT – Isenberg Auditorium

APRIL
Thursday, April 20,
7:00pmMS MUSICAL THEATRE PRODUCTION – Wheeler Hall
Friday, April 21, 7:00pm:  MS MUSICAL THEATRE PRODUCTION – Wheeler Hall

Thursday, April 27, 7:00pm:  SPRING CHORAL CONCERT – Isenberg Auditorium

MAY
Friday, May 5,
7:00pmSPRING JAZZ CONCERT – Isenberg Auditorium

Friday, May 12, 7:00pmSPRING HANDBELLS CONCERT – Wheeler Hall

Thursday, May 18, 7:00pm5th GRADE MUSICAL THEATRE PRODUCTION – Wheeler Hall
Friday, May 19, 7:00pm5th GRADE MUSICAL THEATRE PRODUCTION – Wheeler Hall

Thursday, May 25, 7:00pmSPRING DANCE PERFORMANCE – Wheeler Hall
Friday, May 26, 7:00pmSPRING DANCE PERFORMANCE – Wheeler Hall