Wheeler Alumni Board

Wheeler is fortunate to have a committed, loyal group of alumni leaders who serve the School and advance its mission.  From giving voice to alumni ideas and concerns, leading philanthropic efforts and representing the alumni community at campus events and on committees, the following alumni truly exemplify how The Spirit Giveth Life.


Alumni Association Leadership 2020 – 2021

Peter Pizzarello ’92, President
Peter Brown ‘03, Vice President
Carol Graves Cimilluca ’59, Past President 

Board Members

Jacklyn Chan ’13
John Clarke ‘06
Susan Clegg ’85
Constance Payan Danforth ’50 (Special appointment)
Brian Franklin ‘92
John Goncalves ‘09
Sabine Schaefers Green ’04 (Hamilton Representative)
Andrew Jacober ’04
Brooke Kaufman ‘62
Marjorie Lewis ’74
Elizabeth Duffy Makin ‘85
Eric Miller ‘89
Aaron Spacone ‘06
Kerci Marcello Stroud ‘96
Brendan Sweet ’07

Advancement Liaisons
Kelly Clifton ’02, Director of Alumni Engagement
Rachel Spaulding, Head of Advancement